Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

02.07.2010

( Radiohead, Album Solo )

Je viens de recevoir ce mail de Philip Selway, batteur de Radiohead, via la newsletter de waste.uk.com, gérant les releases de Radiohead et de ses membres :

"Hello

I just wanted to let you know what I've been up to recently in my idle moments in Radiohead.

Over the past year or so, I've written and recorded an album which I've called Familial.
It will be released on Bella Union on 30th August, except for USA and Canada, where it will be released on 31st August through Nonesuch.

If you'd like to download a free track from my album then please go to www.philipselway.com

The song is called By Some Miracle and is available now.

I'm also doing some shows and there's information about those on the website too.

Thank you.

Philip x"


Ça tombe bien, il y a mon anniversaire dans cette période. Clin d'œil appuyé.

..matmos - ytte

Les commentaires sont fermés.